One thought on “Sam-Joo Won GHOST fan account by mrdimples

  1. Hi,
    This is a great and interesting review on Joo Won in the Ghost Musical. I wish I was there to attend the musical. Being a great fan of other musicals such as the Phantom of the Opera and Les Miserables, I can’t believe that I came to know this late.
    Joo Won actually introduced me to Ghost when I searched on him on YouTube. Then I went to watch the Ghost movie which was superb.
    Too bad the musical ended long ago and I only realised it now.

    Do you know where I could watch the full version of Ghost Musical online? Either the English or Korean cast would be fine:)

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

