Good Doctor Episode 20 Preview

credit: jeong hyang

Translator: chrissy96 for Moonlights
CWS: The operation ended so well. This is very unfortunate.
Shi-on: Inhae, I’m sorry. I’m really sorry.
Go Choong-man: I am not just your brother-in-law, I am a surgeon! I am a pediatric surgeon of Sungwon Hospital!
KHT: Listen to my words carefully. This is about how to save Sungwon Hospital Foundation from danger.
Shi-on: Please make me like Dad a little bit more. So I’ll be less sad later.
Dad: You worked hard in making me decent.(?)
CWS: The earnest wish for the patient to be cured. That is the last test(?).
Yoonseo: I am thankful too, Doctor Park Shi-on.
Leave a Reply

